Chairperson:                        Clive Egginton                    chairperson@knausowners.com 

Secretary:                            Susanna Brooking               secretary@knausowners.com 

Membership:                        Christine Bourner                membership@knausowners.com 

Treasurer:                            Mike Bourner                      treasurer@knausowners.com 

Liaison:                                Jim Gilmour                        liaison@knausowners.com   

Facebook                            Jim Whitehouse                   facebook@knausowners.com        

Webmaster:                          Ted Brooking                      webmaster@knausowners.com  


Please click here to download a membership application form