Chairperson:                        Clive Egginton                       chairperson@knausowners.com 

Secretary:                     Susanna Brooking          secretary@knausowners.com 

Membership:                Clive & Marian Boxley     membership@knausowners.com 

Treasurer:                     Bill Lowes                       treasurer@knausowners.com 

Facebook:                     Jim Whitehouse                    facebook@knausowners.com        

Webmaster:                  Ted Brooking                  webmaster@knausowners.com  


Please click here to download a membership application form