Chairperson:                         Clive Egginton                   chairperson@knausowners.com 

Secretary:                             Susanna Brooking             secretary@knausowners.com 

Membership:                        Christine Bourner              membership@knausowners.com 

Treasurer:                            Mike Bourner                     treasurer@knausowners.com 

Liaison:                                Jim Gilmour                        liaison@knausowners.com 

Facebook/Newsletter          Jim Whitehouse                   newsletter@knausowners.com 

Webmaster:                         Ted Brooking                      webmaster@knausowners.com 

Rally Marshal:                      07544 495567 (available over rally periods only)


Please click here to download a membership application form