Secretary:       Vacant                   secretary@knausowners.com

Membership:   Bill Lowes               membership@knausowners.com

Treasurer:      Bill Lowes               treasurer@knausowners.com

Chairperson:  Clive Egginton         chairperson@knausowners.com

Liaison:          Jim Gilmour            liaison@knausowners.com

Webmaster:    Kevin Hamblin        webmaster@knausowners.com

Newsletter      Jim Whitehouse      newsletter@knausowners.com

Rally Marshal:                             07544 495567 (available over rally periods only)

Download Membership Application Form